Find a lender for downpayment and mortgage assistance programs

July 17, 2024

The first step to purchasing a MOHCD sponsored home is to complete homebuyer education.

Please be advised that our lender partners are working at full capacity. Please allow lenders several weeks to review and process your requests.

List of approved Lenders for the Downpayment and Mortgage Assistance programs who can provide a pre-approval letter for the purchase of market rate housing:

To get a pre-approval letter for the purchase of Below Market Rate units, view the list of lenders who are approved for the Mixed-Income Below Market Rate Program.


Back to top

New American Funding, LLC.

Adolfo Bosco Ferretti, NMLS 629140
415-519-7321
adolfo.ferretti@nafinc.com
DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Anne Rodrigues Toth, NMLS 330164
925-322 -2378 
anne.toth@nafinc.com
DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Melanie Crystal Pauly (Monterroa), NMLS 275570
925-496-0275
melanie.monterrosa@nafinc.com
DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Michael Murillo, NMLS 326148
925-979-5050
mike.murillo@nafinc.com
DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Tom F. Murphy, NMLS 280320
415-272-2012
Tom.Murphy@Nafinc.com
DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Back to top

PNC Bank National Association

Faviola Tapia, NMLS 929256
916-789-4479
faviola.tapia@pnc.com
DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Matthew Nguyen, NMLS 694436
510-220-7377
matthew.nguyen@pnc.com
DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Pippy Guzman (Sou), NMLS 1642116
415-805-3114
pippy.sou@pnc.com
DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Rickey Bradley, NMLS 1005515
800-762-2000
rickey.bradley@pnc.com
DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Tony K. Dinh, NMLS 1191250
415-321-9887
tony.dinh@pnc.com
DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Back to top

Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.

Harry Payne, NMLS 527266
415-252-5070 
hpayne@primeres.com
DALP, DK-DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Kerry Ettinger, NMLS 1710863
415-870-2752
kettinger@primeres.com
DALP, DK-DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Marc C. Yu, NMLS 349742 (Tagalog)
415-769-1294
myu@primeres.com
DALP, DK-DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Michael Henry Jenkins, NMLS 337350
415-780-2752
michael.jenkins@primeres.com
DALP, DK-DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Renee Ann Tucker, NMLS 255750
415-252-5070
rtucker@primeres.com
DALP, DK-DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Back to top

TSE Financial

Gina Wendy Tse-Louie, NMLS 247148 (Cantonese, Mandarin)
415-566-5363
ginatselouie@tsefinancial.biz
DALP, DK-DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Matthew Henderson, NMLS 333882 (Spanish)
415-729-6020
MatthewH@TSEFinancial.biz
DALP, DK-DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Back to top

U.S. Bank National Association

Carla Morand NMLS 1036636
415-796-5024
carla.morand@usbank.com
DALP, DK-DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Cesar Ortiz, NMLS 483481
415-774-2212
cesar.ortiz1@usbank.com
DALP, DK-DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Leslie D. Harvey NMLS  417783 
925-738-1184
leslie.harvey@usbank.com
DALP, DK-DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Mariza Mancera Soss NMLS 481198
650-344-4194
mariza.mancerasoss@usbank.com
DALP, DK-DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Sean Crowley NMLS  997988 
415-774-2234
sean.crowley@usbank.com
DALP, DK-DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Back to top

Absolute Home Loans

Scott Keller, NMLS 304647
415-794-7841
smsinsf@pacbell.net
DALP, DK-DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Back to top

Align Mortgage Consulting Agency, Inc.

Kevin W. Brindley NMLS 353910
415-747-2334
kevin@myhomegateway.com
DALP, DK-DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Back to top

All California DBA APM

Stacey Stowe, NMLS 1489105
209-890-7548
SStowe@allcalifornia.com
DALP, DK-DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Back to top

Amalgamated Bank

Terry Kitson, NMLS 1571089
212-895-4416
TerryKitson@AmalgamatedBank.com
BMR, DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Back to top

Ameritrust Mortgage Corporation

Martha Jauregui Uu, NMLS 247622
925-499-6718
martha@ameritrust-mortgage.com
DALP, DK-DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Back to top

Bank of America

Derek Kam, NMLS 633695 (Cantonese, Mandarin)
314-766-0998
derek.kam@bofa.com
DALP, DK-DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Katherine Xinyuan Yang, NMLS 1793762
925-259-3871 
xinyuan.yang@bofa.com
DALP, DK-DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Mya (Jasmine) Aye, NMLS 483427
415-213-4616
Mya.aye@bofa.com
DALP, DK-DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Sandy Wong, NMLS 956185 (Cantonese, Mandarin)
650-457-6416
sandy.wong@bofa.com
DALP, DK-DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Yukang (Edison) Huang, NMLS 1776178 (Cantonese, Mandarin)
650-525-2948
yukang.huang@bofa.com
DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Back to top

Change Lending, LLC

Cindy Lowary, NMLS 295272
925-783-6965
clowary@changemtg.com
BMR, DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Ting Chen, NMLS 1596132
415-429-8650
tchen@changemtg.com
DALP, DK-DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Back to top

CrossCountry Mortgage, LLC

David Byrd, NMLS 332115
4510-647-5335
David.Byrd@ccm.com
DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Sharon Nguyen, NMLS 404847
408-472-5959
sharon.nguyen@myccmortgage.com
DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Back to top

First-Citizen's Bank and Trust Company

Josie Ramirez, NMLS 988223 (Spanish)
415-752-5626
josramirez@svb.com
DALP, DK-DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Karen Alcala, NMLS 2382696
707-290-3813 
kalcala@svb.com
DALP, DK-DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Nelson Wong, NMLS 206278
925-586-2107
nwong@svb.com
DALP, DK-DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Back to top

First Commercial Bank (USA)

Derek Hung, NMLS 2429000 (Mandarin)
650-931-8568 
derek.hung@bankfcb.com 
DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Priscilla Yuen, NMLS 1201870 (Cantonese, Mandarin)
650-931-8568 
priscilla.yuen@bankfcb.com
DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Back to top

General Mortgage Capital Corporation

Ming Chin, NMLS 1757269
415-390-6816
mchin@gmccloan.com
DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Vicki Yue, NMLS 275113 (Cantonese, Mandarin)
650-434-3288
vyue@gmccloan.com 
DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Back to top

Guarantee Mortgage DBA APM

Bob Bednarz, NMLS 259771
415-891-3405
bbednarz@guaranteemortgage.com
DALP, DK-DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Back to top

Guaranteed Rate

Adrian Azali, NMLS 298767
408-726-4113
adrian.azali@rate.com
DALP, DK-DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Atanasio Randolph Aguilera (Sonny), NMLS 225920
209-986-2616
s.aguilera@rate.com 
DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Jeff Parrott, NMLS 318227
415-694-5518
jeff.parrott@rate.com
DALP, DK-DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Glenn Rodriguez, NMLS 238969
415-570-0400
Glenn.Rodriguez@rate.com
DALP, DK-DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

May Montana, NMLS 239533
415-429-4972
may.montana@guaranteedrate.com
DALP, DK-DALP, MCC Accepting new MOHCD clients

Phillip Cannon, NMLS 277929
415-429-4971
phillip@rate.com
DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Back to top

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Fe M David NMLS 482592
650-201-2073
fe.david@grarate.com
DALP, DK-DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Tom Barnes, NMLS 1025428
415-710-4682
tom.barnes@grarate.com
DALP, Dk-DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Back to top

Guild Mortgage

Gelda Angel, NMLS 3274
408-614-7070
gangel@guildmortgage.net
DALP, DK-DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Janene Towner-Chernoff, NMLS 287633
408-825-0250
jtowner@guildmortgage.net
DALP, DK-DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Sandra Smith, NMLS 255924
510-301-0198
sandras@guildmortgage.net
DALP, DK-DALP, MCC, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Back to top

JPMorgan Chase

Mark Wong, NMLS 1095143
650-532-4043
mark.wong@chase.com 
DALP, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Michael Schwartz, NMLS 116548 
650-234-8831
mpschwartz@firstrepublic.com
DALP, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Rene Perez, NMLS 799392
415-295-2113
rene.perez@chase.com
DALP, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Ronald Chiu, NMLS 448559
415-867-3035 
Ronald.chiu@chase.com
DALP, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Veronica Martinez, NMLS 286724
415-810-0376
veronica.d.martinez@chase.com
DALP, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Back to top

LaSalle Mortgage Services

Dejon Smith NMLS 2193068
510-761-7071
Dejon@LaSalleMortgage.com
DALP, DK-DALP, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Melody Rose, NMLS 257189
415-577-3469
Melody@LaSalleMortgage.com
DALP, DK-DALP, Accepting new MOHCD clients

Back to top