Treasure Island Development Authority staff

TIDA staff directory

Bob Beck, Treasure Island Director, Bob.Beck@sfgov.org, 415-274-0662

AnMarie Rodgers, Deputy Director, Anmarie.Rodgers@sfgov.org, 415-705-8505

Kate Austin, TIDA Board of Directors & TI/YBI CAB secretary, assistant to Treasure Island Director,  Kate.Austin@sfgov.org

Bree-Constance Huffin, Public Relations Specialist, Bree-Constance.Huffin@sfgov.org, 415-274-3364

Lianne Hernandiz, Finance & Administrative Analyst, Lianne.Hernandiz@sfgov.org

Loraine Lee, Commercial leasing analyst, Loraine.Lee@sfgov.org, 415-834-9713

Jack Nathanson, Special events and permits manager, Jack.Nathanson@sfgov.org, 415-274-0688

Jamie Querubin, Finance manager, Jamie.Querubin@sfgov.org, 415-274-5865

Joey Benassini, Vertical Development Project Manager, Joseph.Benassini@sfgov.org, 415-274-0299

Rich Rovetti, Deputy director of real estate, Richard.Rovetti@sfgov.org, 415-274-3365

Peter Summerville, Administrative analyst, Peter.Summerville@sfgov.org, 415-274-0665

Wei Zhang, Development construction manager, Weihua.Zhang@sfgov.org, 415-274-0675

General TIDA email box: TIDA@sfgov.org

Last updated December 6, 2023