Past meetings

Filters
Committees
Select one or more committees
February 2024
02-26-24 JPC PROGRAM Committee Meeting
Monday, February 26

This is an in-person meeting.

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
1 Dr Carlton B Goodlett Place
02-14-24 Juvenile Probation Commission Meeting
Wednesday, February 14

This is an in-person meeting.

5:30 pm
1 Dr. Carlton B Goodlett Place
January 2024
01-29-24 Finance & Governance Committee Meeting
Monday, January 29

This is an in-person meeting.

3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
375 Woodside Ave
1-23-24 SF DJJ Realignment Subcommittee in-person Meeting
Tuesday, January 23

Meeting Location:
375 Woodside Avenue
Main Conference Room #247
San Francisco, CA 94127

*This location is wheelchair accessible.

3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
01-10-24 Juvenile Probation Commission Meeting
Wednesday, January 10

This is an in-person meeting.

5:30 pm
1 Dr. Carlton B Goodlett Place
December 2023
12-13-23 Juvenile Probation Commission Meeting
Wednesday, December 13

This is an in-person meeting.

5:30 pm
1 Dr. Carlton B Goodlett Place
November 2023
11-27-23 JPC PROGRAM Committee Meeting
Monday, November 27

This is an in-person meeting.

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
1 Dr Carlton B Goodlett Place
11-20-23 Finance & Governance Committee Meeting
Monday, November 20

This is an in-person meeting.

4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
375 Woodside Ave
11-08-23 Juvenile Probation Commission Meeting
Wednesday, November 8

This is an in-person meeting.

5:30 pm
1 Dr. Carlton B Goodlett Place
October 2023
10-24-23 JPC PROGRAM Committee Meeting
Tuesday, October 24

The JPC Program Committee shall meet at:

City Hall
1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Room 421
San Francisco, CA 94102

Note: This meeting is in-person only.

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
1 Dr Carlton B Goodlett Place
Upcoming meetings
See more meetings