Housing Stability Fund Oversight Board

Providing recommendations and advising on policies for housing stability as part of the General Fund budget allocations.

About

The Housing Stability Fund Oversight Board (HSFOB) provides recommendations to the Mayor's Office of Housing and Community Development on the use of the Housing Stability Fund. The Board of Supervisors appoints ten members and the Director of the Mayor’s Office of Housing and Community Development appoints one member from MOHCD.

View past years' recommendations

Past reports

People

HSFOB MEMBERS

Seat Number: Name / Email

Seat 1: Remhai Menelik / Remhai.Menelik@sfgov.org

Seat 2: vacant

Seat 3: Gen Fujioka (secretary) Gen.Fujioka@sfgov.org

Seat 4: vacant

Seat 5: Fernando Marti / Fernando.Marti@sfgov.org

Seat 6: John Baranski / John.Baranski@sfgov.org

Seat 7: Shanti Singh (chair) / Shanti.Singh@sfgov.org

Seat 8: Anabel Ibanez / Anabel.Ibanez@sfgov.org

Seat 9: Lydia Ely / Lydia.Ely@sfgov.org

Seat 10: Alex Lantsberg / Alex.Lantsberg@sfgov.org

Seat 11: Hans How / Hans.How@sfgov.org

Contact

Request public records

Email sunshinemohcd@sfgov.org to submit a request.