Past meetings

Filters
Committees
Select one or more committees
June 2024
Food Security Task Force
Wednesday, June 5
1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Online
May 2024
Food Security Task Force Subcommittee Meeting
Tuesday, May 21
2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Online
Food Security Task Force
Wednesday, May 1
1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Online
April 2024
Food Security Task Force Subcommittee Meeting
Tuesday, April 23
2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Online
Food Security Task Force Subcommittee Meeting
Monday, April 15
3:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Online
Food Security Task Force
Wednesday, April 3
1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Online
March 2024
Food Security Task Force Subcommittee Meeting
Tuesday, March 26
2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Online
Food Security Task Force
Wednesday, March 6
1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Online
February 2024
Food Security Task Force Subcommittee Meeting
Monday, February 26
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Online
Food Security Task Force
Wednesday, February 7
1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Online
Upcoming meetings
See more meetings