Upcoming meetings

Filters
Committees
Select one or more committees
March
March 8, 2024 Budget and Performance Subcommittee Meeting
Friday, March 8

To view the online presentation, join the meeting using this link:

https://sfpublic.webex.com/sfpublic/j.php?MTID=m4830c8e53b0eac1419fa9e7…

Members of the public may use email address coit.staff@sfgov.org to join the WebEx meeting if needed.

10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Online and in person
March 15, 2024 Budget and Performance Subcommittee Meeting
Friday, March 15

To view the online presentation, join the meeting using this link:

https://sfpublic.webex.com/sfpublic/j.php?MTID=ma77c9a310590d1716144487…

Members of the public may use email address coit.staff@sfgov.org to join the WebEx meeting if needed.

10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Online and in person
March 21, 2024 Committee on Information Technology Meeting
Thursday, March 21
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Online and in person
March 22, 2024 Budget and Performance Subcommittee Meeting
Friday, March 22
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Online and in person
March 28, 2024 Privacy and Surveillance Advisory Board Meeting
Thursday, March 28
1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Online and in person
March 29, 2024 Budget and Performance Subcommittee Meeting
Friday, March 29
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Online and in person
April
April 5, 2024 Budget and Performance Subcommittee Meeting
Friday, April 5
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Online and in person
April 12, 2024 Budget and Performance Subcommittee Meeting
Friday, April 12
10:00 am
Online and in person
April 18, 2024 Committee on Information Technology Meeting
Thursday, April 18
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Online and in person
April 19, 2024 Budget and Performance Subcommittee Meeting
Friday, April 19
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Online and in person
Past meetings
See all past meetings