

The Police Commission

CITY AND COUNTY OF SAN FRANCISCO

CINDY ELIAS

MAX CARTER-OBERSTONE

LARRY YEE

JAMES BYRNE

JESUS YANEZ

KEVIN BENEDICTO Commissioner

DEBRA WALKER

Commissioner

Sergeant Stacy Youngblood

Chief William Scott Chief of Police

November 28, 2022

Dear Chief Scott:

The Awards Certification panel that included you, Commissioner Byrne and Commissioner Yee met on November 17, 2022. During that meeting, the panel certified the below members for Police Commission consideration for the Medals of Valor or Meritorious Conduct Award.

BRONZE MEDAL OF VALOR

Officer Jiselle Glover #300 MV 19-3

MERITORIOUS CONDUCT AWARD

Sergeant Ryan Crosby #4164 MCA 19-2

Respectfully submitted,

Sgt. Stacy Youngblood

San Francisco Police Commission



The Police Commission

CITY AND COUNTY OF SAN FRANCISCO

CINDY ELIAS

MAX CARTER-OBERSTONE

Vice President

LARRY YEE

Commissioner

JAMES BYRNE

JESUS YANEZ

KEVIN BENEDICTO

Commissioner

DEBRA WALKER

Sergeant Stacy Youngblood

APPROVED:

Forward to the Police Commission for consideration.

I respectfully recommend that these members of the Police Department be awarded Meritorious Conduct Awards pursuant to the provisions of Section 8.405 of the Charter of the City and County of San Francisco.

WILLIAM SCOTT Chief of Police